Expanding Tape

Precompressed sealing tape GoldMaster

Precompressed sealing tape GoldMaster

This material is self-adhesive urethane-foam tape that was drenched with special neoprene composition. Tape is supplied in compressed position coiled in rolls. Wide range of typical sizes of taped sealant allows selecting material for securing of field welds of almost any size. There are two types of precompressed sealing tapes – gray and black. Tapes are somewhat different by specification and type of drench. Gray tape has better specification comparing to the black one. Tape that is installed to joint or field weld expands on its own and fills all roughness and chinks protecting from unfavorable climate effects.

Precompressed sealing tape

Precompressed sealing tape

It is self-expanding, self-adhesive and expansible sealing tape that is based on foamed polyurethane and sopped with repellant acrylic scattering. It secures field welds from atmospheric action providing humidity evaporation out. It is suitable for sealing of rough-surfaced joints and can be combined with all materials and shapes.  

Precompressed sealing tape PENOSIL

Precompressed sealing tape PENOSIL

It is used for waterproofing of field welds of window-frames, arrangement of fronts and green houses, sealing of interpanel field welds and roof systems. It has high vapor permeability. Field weld is reliably secured from atmospheric action, including UV rays.

Precompressed sealing tape PURS

Precompressed sealing tape PURS

This material is self-adhesive urethane-foam tape that was drenched with special neoprene composition. Tape is supplied in compressed position coiled in rolls. Wide range of typical sizes of taped sealant allows selecting material for securing of field welds of almost any size. There are two types of precompressed sealing tapes – gray and black. Tapes are somewhat different by specification and type of drench. Gray tape has better specification comparing to the black one. Tape that is installed to joint or field weld expands on its own and fills all roughness and chinks protecting from unfavorable climate effects.

logo-footer-en

© ГМ-Самара 2014 г.

ПСУЛ

ПСУЛ GoldMaster

ПСУЛ GoldMaster

Материал представляет собой самоклеющуюся пенополиуретановую ленту, пропитанную специальным неопреновым составом. Лента поставляется в сжатом состоянии, скрученная в ролики. Широкий спектр типоразмеров ленточного герметика позволяет подобрать материал для защиты швов практически любого размера. Существует два вида ленты ПСУЛ: серый и черный. Ленты несколько различаются характеристиками и видом пропитки. Серая лента имеет более высокие характеристики по сравнению с черной. Помещенная в стык или шов лента самостоятельно расширяется, полностью заполняя все неровности и зазоры, обеспечивая надежную защиту шва от всех неблагоприятных климатических воздействий.

ПСУЛ (предварительно сжатая уплотнительная лента)

ПСУЛ (предварительно сжатая уплотнительная лента)

Саморасширяющаяся, самоклеющаяся эластичная герметизирующая лента на основе вспененного полиуретана, пропитанная водоотталкивающей акриловой дисперсией. Защищает монтажный шов от атмосферных воздействий и одновременно обеспечивает испарение влаги наружу. Пригодна для уплотнения стыков с неровными поверхностями, совместима со всеми материалами и профилями.

ПСУЛ "ПЕНОСИЛ"

ПСУЛ "ПЕНОСИЛ"

Применяется для гидроизоляции монтажных швов оконных конструкций, устройстве фасадов, зимних садов, герметизации межпанельных швов и кровель ных систем. Обладает высокой паропроницаемостью. Надежная защита монтажного шва от атмосферных воздействий, в т.ч от УФ-лучей.

ПСУЛ "PURS"

ПСУЛ "PURS"

Материал представляет собой самоклеющуюся пенополиуретановую ленту, пропитанную специальным неопреновым составом. Лента поставляется в сжатом состоянии, скрученная в ролики. Широкий спектр типоразмеров ленточного герметика позволяет подобрать материал для защиты швов практически любого размера. Существует два вида ленты ПСУЛ: серый и черный. Ленты несколько различаются характеристиками и видом пропитки. Серая лента имеет более высокие характеристики по сравнению с черной. Помещенная в стык или шов лента самостоятельно расширяется, полностью заполняя все неровности и зазоры, обеспечивая надежную защиту шва от всех неблагоприятных климатических воздействий.

logo

© ГМ-Самара 2014 г.