PROFFLEX Foam

Fire prevention foam PROFFLEX FIRESTOP 65-liter

Fire prevention foam PROFFLEX FIRESTOP 65-liter

This foam is produced with usage of modern materials that prevent burning. Fire resistance properties of this sealing foam comply with the requirement of all-Union State Standard 30247.0-94 – Building constructions. Fire resistance test procedures. General requirements. Foam’s fire resistance index towards resisting to burning reaches 240 minutes. According to European standard DIN 4102-1, sealing foam Profflex Firestop 65 complies to class B1.

Sealing foam PROFFLEX Light 65-liters

Sealing foam PROFFLEX Light 65-liters

PROFFLEX Light is single-component polyurethane sealing foam that hardens under the influence of air humidity. It is easy to use. After hardening, foam expands nearly twofold. The foam’s know-how consists of usage of special additions to formula that provide foam’s elevated adhesion, even texture, better hardening in a wide range of temperatures and relative humidity, longevity and fire endurance.

Cleanser for foam PROFFLEX

Cleanser for foam PROFFLEX

It is used to remove non-hardened sealing foam from window’s and door’s mounting structures, sashes, embrasures, slopes, cloth and to wash foam guns. Hardened foam has to be removed mechanically.

Household sealing foam PROFFLEX Green 50-liter

Household sealing foam PROFFLEX Green 50-liter

PROFFLEX Green is single-component polyurethane sealing foam that hardens under the influence of air humidity. It is easy to use. After hardening, foam expands nearly twofold. The foam’s know-how consists of usage of special additions to formula that provide foam’s elevated adhesion, even texture, better hardening in a wide range of temperatures and relative humidity, longevity and fire endurance.

Household sealing foam PROFFLEX Red 65-liter

Household sealing foam PROFFLEX Red 65-liter

Appliance of construction foam: use it with the guide tube that is supplied with the foam. Productivity of this construction foam is up to 65 liters of readymade foam. This foam can be applied in temperature from +5 °С up to +35 °С. Time of cutting of this foam makes up three hours with air temperature of 20°С and relative humidity of 40%.

Sealing foam Profflex Contact 70-liter

Sealing foam Profflex Contact 70-liter

We want to introduce you new sealing foam CONTACT PRO that has increased foaming out. Purposely designed formula of this foam allows foaming out up to 70 liters per can. This foam beats known European brands by its quality and price. Try it out and see yourself!

Sealing foam PROFFLEX Gold 65-liter

Sealing foam PROFFLEX Gold 65-liter

PROFFLEX PRO Premium Gold 65 is single-component functional polyurethane foam that hardens under the influence of air humidity. Can is fitted with special valve to be used with applicator gun. The foam’s know-how consists of usage of special additions to formula that provide increased foaming out at the expense of its low-density compared with other 65-liters foams. Foam has even texture, excellent adhesion and low porosity.

Sealing foam Profflex Red 65-liter

Sealing foam Profflex Red 65-liter

PROFFLEX PRO Red 65 is single-component functional polyurethane foam that hardens under the influence of air humidity. Can is fitted with special valve to be used with applicator gun. The foam’s know-how consists of usage of special additions to formula that provide foam’s elevated adhesion, even texture, better hardening in a wide range of temperatures and relative humidity, longevity and fire endurance.

logo-footer-en

© ГМ-Самара 2014 г.

Пена PROFFLEX

Пена противопожарная PROFFLEX FIRESTOP 65

Пена противопожарная PROFFLEX FIRESTOP 65

Пена произведена с применением современных материалов препятствующих горению. Свойства огнестойкости монтажной пены соответствуют требованиям ГОСТ 30247.0-94 «Конструкции строительные. Методы испытания на огнестойкость. Общие требования». Показатели огнестойкости пены по сопротивлению горению достигают 240 минут. По европейскому стандарту DIN 4102-1 монтажная пена Profflex Firestop 65 соответствует классу B1.

Пена монтажная PROFFLEX Light 65л

Пена монтажная PROFFLEX Light 65л

PROFFLEX Light представляет собой однокомпонентную полиуретановую монтажную пену, затвердевающую под воздействием влажности воздуха. Проста в применении. При затвердевании саморасширяющаяся пена увеличивается в объеме примерно в два раза. Ноу-хау пены заключается в применении специальных добавок, которые обеспечивают повышенную адгезию пены, равномерную структуру, ее лучшее застывание в широком диапазоне температур и относительной влажности, а также ее долговечность и огнестойкость.

Очиститель для пены PROFFLEX

Очиститель для пены PROFFLEX

Используется для устранения незатвердевшей монтажной пены с оконных и дверных монтажных конструкций , рам, проемов, откосов, одежды, а также для промывки монтажных пистолетов. Затвердевшую пену следует удалять механическим путем.

Пена монтажная PROFFLEX Green бытовая 50л

Пена монтажная PROFFLEX Green бытовая 50л

PROFFLEX Green представляет собой однокомпонентную полиуретановую монтажную пену, затвердевающую под воздействием влажности воздуха. Проста в применении. При затвердевании саморасширяющаяся пена увеличивается в объеме примерно в два раза. Ноу-хау пены заключается в применении специальных добавок, которые обеспечивают повышенную адгезию пены, равномерную структуру, ее лучшее застывание в широком диапазоне температур и относительной влажности, а также ее долговечность и огнестойкость.

Пена монтажная PROFFLEX Red бытовая 65 л

Пена монтажная PROFFLEX Red бытовая 65 л

Монтажная пена применение: с помощью направляющей трубки (в комплекте с баллоном) Производительность монтажной пены: до 65 литров готовой пены Монтажная пена температура применения: от +5 °С до +35 °С Время резки монтажной пены: 3 часа (при температуре 20°С, относительной влажности 40%)

Монтажная пена Profflex Contact 70 л.

Монтажная пена Profflex Contact 70 л.

Представляем новую монтажную пену CONTACT PRO повышенного выхода. Специально разработанная формула позволяет добиться выхода пены до 70 литров на баллон. По своим качественным и ценовым показателям пена превосходит известные западные бренды. Попробуйте и убедитесь сами!

Пена монтажная PROFFLEX Gold 65 л.

Пена монтажная PROFFLEX Gold 65 л.

PROFFLEX PRO Premium Gold 65 представляет собой однокомпонентную профессиональную полиуретановую пену, которая затвердевает под воздействием влажности воздуха. Баллон оснащен специальным вентилем для использования с пистолетом-аппликатором. Ноу-хау пены заключается в применении специальных добавок в рецептуре, которые обеспечивают повышенный выход пены за счет ее низкой плотности по сравнению с аналогичными 65-литровыми пенами. Пена обладает равномерной структурой, превосходной адгезией и низкой пористостью.

Пена монтажная Profflex Red 65 л.

Пена монтажная Profflex Red 65 л.

PROFFLEX PRO Red 65 представляет собой однокомпонентную профессиональную полиуретановую пену, которая затвердевает под воздействием влажности воздуха. Баллон оснащен специальным вентилем для использования с пистолетом-аппликатором. Ноу-хау пены заключается в применении специальных добавок в рецептуре, которые обеспечивают повышенную адгезию пены, равномерную структуру, ее лучшее застывание в широком диапазоне температур и относительной влажности, а также ее долговечность и огнестойкость.

logo

© ГМ-Самара 2014 г.