Guns

Foam gun PROFFLEX NBS-M2

Foam gun PROFFLEX NBS-M2

It is one of the best foam guns for work with functional sealing foam during mounting and sealing of window and door assemblies, window sills, etc. It is recommended to apply it in case of heavy workload.

Foam gun PROFFLEX Teflon

Foam gun PROFFLEX Teflon

Foam gun is applied in combination with sealing foam cans aiming to make sealing foam move out from a can.

Foam gun PENOSIL 9090

Foam gun PENOSIL 9090

This sample is perfectly balanced and created with usage of modern technologies and materials of high quality. High polishing quality of internal surfaces provides stable and even foaming out that makes maintenance of the foam gun easier. Special treatment of interiors of barrel and Teflon coating secures stems and adapters from pollution. Ergonomical handle made from high-impact plastic makes your work comfortable and unfatiguing. Each foam gun was tested by water pressure of 8 atm.

Foam gun Ultima

Foam gun Ultima

Foam gun is needed for work with foam gun’s sealing foam. It is reasonable, but very convenient in work and durable foam gun. Anti-adhesive polymer materials of its case, adapter and handle make cleaning of foam gun easy and quick. Thanks to low weight of foam gun working with it is unfatiguing even for the longest time.

Caulking gun Skeletal, 310 ml

Caulking gun Skeletal, 310 ml

It is easy and hand-held skeletal caulking gun for cartridges of 310 ml.

Caulking gun, 600 ml

Caulking gun, 600 ml

Sealant caulking gun is designed for functional application of caulking sealants and other sealing materials for sealing and gluing of different materials and surfaces.

Cleanser for Penosil foam

Cleanser for Penosil foam

It is purposely designed to clean foam guns. It cleans different surfaces, cloth and building implements from fresh foam effectively.

logo-footer-en

© ГМ-Самара 2014 г.

Пистолеты

Пистолет PROFFLEX NBS-M2

Пистолет PROFFLEX NBS-M2

Один из лучших пистолетов для работы с профессиональной монтажной пеной при монтаже и герметизации оконных и дверных конструкций, подоконников и т.п. Рекомендуется применять при больших объемах работ.

Пистолет PROFFLEX Teflon

Пистолет PROFFLEX Teflon

Пистолет для монтажной пены применяется для использования с баллонами с монтажной пеной в целях выпуска монтажной пены из баллона.

Пистолет PENOSIL 9090

Пистолет PENOSIL 9090

Модель идеально сбалансирована, создана с использованием новейших технологий и высококачественных материалов. Высокое качество полировки внутренних поверхностей обеспечивает стабильный равномерный выход пены, облегчает уход за пистолетом. Специальная обработка внутренней части ствола и тефлоновое покрытие защищает штоки и адаптеры от загрязнения. Эргономичная ручка из ударопрочного пластика делает работу удобной и неутомительной. Каждый пистолет испытан давлением воды 8 атм.

Пистолет Ultima

Пистолет Ultima

Пистолет необходим для работы с пистолетной монтажной пеной. Это недорогой, но очень удобный в работе и долговечный пистолет. Антиадгизионные полимерные материалы корпуса, адаптера и ручки делают чистку пистолета простой и быстрой. Благодаря небольшому весу пистолета работа с ним неутомительна, даже в течение долгого

Пистолет для силикона "Скелетный" 310 мл

Пистолет для силикона "Скелетный" 310 мл

Простой, ручной, скелетный пистолет для картриджей по 310 мл.

Пистолет для силикона, 600 мл

Пистолет для силикона, 600 мл

Пистолет для герметика для профессионального применения силиконовых герметиков и прочих герметизирующих материалов для герметизации и склеивания различных материалов и поверхностей.

Очиститель для пены "Пеносил"

Очиститель для пены "Пеносил"

Разработан специально для очистки монтажных пистолетов. Эффективно очищает поверхности,одежду, инструменты от свежей пены.

logo

© ГМ-Самара 2014 г.