The secondary sealing

HotMelt  GoldMaster

HotMelt GoldMaster

It is single-component, thermoplastic and solvent-free sealant based on butyl rubber and synthetic polymer. It is designed for the secondary sealing of glass units. It has high adhesion towards glass, aluminum, steel, plastic, rustproof and galvanized steel.

STIZ 20 (А+В)

STIZ 20 (А+В)

It is a sealant with high adhesion to glass, aluminum and ferrous metals. It is resistant towards UV exposure, atmospheric action and thermal deflection.

HotMelt FENZI, 6 kg

HotMelt FENZI, 6 kg

It is single-component, thermoplastic and solvent-free sealant based on butyl rubber and synthetic polymer. It is designed for the secondary sealing of glass units. It has high adhesion towards glass, aluminum, steel, plastic, rustproof and galvanized steel.

STIZ 30 (A+B)

STIZ 30 (A+B)

It is sealant of the highest class for automated application that has high adhesion towards glass, aluminum and ferrous metals. It is resistant towards UV exposure, atmospheric action and thermal deflection.

Tiofest (А+B)

Tiofest (А+B)

It is premium sealant for automated and robotic application. It was developed for durable secondary circuit sealing in the time of automated production of glass units.

Sealant IGK 311 (А+B)

Sealant IGK 311 (А+B)

Two-component thixotropic sealant based on polysulphide is used for secondary phase of sealing. It provides quick adhesion between glass and spacing bar, glues and protects outline of primary sealing in time of further treatment of glass unit.  

logo-footer-en

© ГМ-Самара 2014 г.

Вторичная герметизация

ХотМелт GoldMaster

ХотМелт GoldMaster

GOLD MASTER – однокомпонентный термопластичный герметик на основе полиизобутилена и бутилкаучука, применяется в качестве герметика второго герметизирующего слоя при изготовлении стеклопакетов, надежно скрепляет стекло и дистанционную рамку, защищая контур первого герметизирующего слоя.

СТИЗ 20 (А+В)

СТИЗ 20 (А+В)

Герметик с высокой адгезией к стеклу, алюминию, черным металлам. Обладает стойкостью к УФ облучению, атмосферным воздействиям, температурным деформациям.

ХотМелт FENZI, 6кг

ХотМелт FENZI, 6кг

Однокомпонентный, термопластичный, не содержащий растворителя герметик на основе бутил – каучука и синтетических полимеров. Предназначен для вторичной герметизации стеклопакетов. Имеет высокую адгезию к стеклу, алюминию, стали, пластику,нержавеющей и гальванизированной стали.

СТИЗ 30 (А+В)

СТИЗ 30 (А+В)

Герметик экстра класса, для автоматизированного применения, с высокой адгезией к стеклу, алюминию, черным металлам. Обладает стойкостью к УФ облучению, атмосферным воздействиям, температурным деформациям.

Тиофест (А+B)

Тиофест (А+B)

Герметик премиум класса для автоматизированного и роботизированного применения. Разработан для долговременной герметизации второго контура при автоматизированном производстве стеклопакетов.

Герметик IGK 311 (А+Б)

Герметик IGK 311 (А+Б)

Двухкомпонентный тиксотропный герметик на основе полисульфида, используется для вторичной стадии герметизации и осуществляет быструю адгезию между стеклом и распорной планкой, быстро склеивает и защищает контур первичной герметизации при дальнейшей обработке стеклопакета.

logo

© ГМ-Самара 2014 г.